

CITY OF FORT ST. JOHN

DECLARATION OF ELECTION BY VOTING

I, Bonnie McCue, Chief Election Officer for the City of Fort St. John, do hereby declare, pursuant to section 98 of the *Local Government Act*, the that an election by voting is to be held for the following offices:

Office of Mayor – one to be elected.

The candidates for the office of Mayor are:

Shannon Stange

9208 92A Street, Fort St. John, BC V1J 4P1

Lilia Hansen

9019 112 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 6G2

Steven Labossiere

6982 261 Road, Fort St. John, BC V1J 4M6

Offices of Councillor - six to be elected.

The candidates for the offices of Councillor are:

Tony Zabinsky

11311 93 Street, Fort St. John, BC V1J 4W5

Morgan Robinson

302-10008 110 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 2T2

Lyle Goldie

11203 102 Street, Fort St. John, BC V1J 4T2

Gary Patara

10707 102 Street, Fort St. John, BC V1J 5L3

Jim Lequiere

11203 95 Street, Fort St. John, BC V1J 3N1

Amy Cox

10316 111 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 2V4

Trevor Bolin

10216 114A Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 7J2

Gord Klassen

10303 109 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 4N5

Byron Stewart

8816 99 Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 1S9

Sarah MacDougall

8704 113A Avenue, Fort St. John, BC V1J 0C4

Given under my hand at Fort St. John, British Columbia, this 20th day of September, 2022.

Bonnie McCue

Chief Election Officer