Drop-in Programs

E.g., 12/11/2017
E.g., 12/11/2017
Hold "Shift" to select multiple options.
Free Aqua Fit
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Multiple instructors will guide you through multiple types of aquatic fitness, all in the span of 1 hour, all for free. There will even be presents for all those who attend. 

This FREE class is Saturday December 23rd 2017 from 10:00am - 11:00am at the North Peace Leisure Pool! 

Pickleball
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 13 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm, Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pickleball is basically a mix between tennis and ping pong. The game is played on a small court with a partner and players rally the ball over a low net. Get active and try this few, fun activity! Balls and paddles available free of cost! Pass required, purchase your pass at the North Peace Leisure Pool and Pomeroy Sport Centre or online. This is for 16 years old and up.

Drop-in for $5.00

For more information call the Fort St.John Visitor Information Centre at (250)785-4592.

Publications

Subscribe to Event List