Progress Energy Free Skate

Description: 

Come and have fun with your entire family for a Free Skates Every Sunday sponsored by the Progress Energy. Children under 8 years old must be accompanied  on the ice by a guardian of 16 of age or older. Helmet is recommend for all children and available to borrow for free at the front desk.

12:00-2:30pm

3:30-6:00pm

NOTES:

There will be NO PUBLIC Skating on the following dates:

  • November 11, 2018 - Stat Holiday
  • Date: December 7, 8, 9 &10, 2018
  • Date: December 24, 25 & 26, 2018
  • Date: January 1, 2019

For more information please call the Pomeroy Sport Centre at (250)785-4592.

 

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Adult
Children & Family
Drop-in Programs
Ice Programs
Seniors
Sports & Fitness
Youth
Location: 
Pomeroy Sport Centre - Oval
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 23 2018 except Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30 to 18:00
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:30 to 18:00
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:30 to 18:00
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30 to 18:00
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:30 to 18:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:30 to 18:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:30 to 18:00