NENAS Youth Program

Description: 

Join us for a youth nights with free food, fun activities and lead iniatiaves 

When: Thursdays

Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where:  NENAS Office 10328 101 Avenue

See poster for details.

For more information call Kristin and/or Julie at (250)785-0887.

 

Event Type: 
Community Events
Event Tags: 
Arts & Culture
Drop-in Programs
Food
Youth
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 20 2019.
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 16:00 to 20:00