Stroller Fit

Description: 

Stroller Fitness is a baby-friendly full body workout. Each 1-hour class will include cardio intervals, strength training and walking or running (mom's choice!) followed by some core and flexibility work. Come out and meet other moms in your community! Classes will be outside if the weather is nice. All fitness levels welcome.

Note: Women should have the approval of their doctor to exercise postpartum.

Cost: $40.00 + tax per person

For more information call the Pomeroy Sport Centre and the Visitor Information Centre at (250)785-4592.

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Children & Family
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
Various Locations at Pomeroy Sport Centre
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018.
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 12:00