Little Seahorse Fitness

Description: 

This postnatal class features 30 minutes of fitness for you and baby followed by 15 minutes of free time. Little Seahorse Fitness is a great way to introduce infants to the water, socialize with other parents, while you bring fitness back to your routine. 

 

Suitable for 4 months to 2 years

 October 9 - November 8 

Tuesday & Thursday 

9:00am - 9:45am 

$69.00 

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Aquatics
Children & Family
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
North Peace Leisure Pool
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Nov 08 2018.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 09:45