Tumble Time

Description: 

Bring your toddler for active play! Crawl through tunnrld, build towers with giant blocks, and jump on the bouncy castles. Parents must supervise their children. For ages 1-5 years old. Pass required, purchase at the Visitor Centre, North Peace Leisure Pool or fortstjohn.ca/activenet. 

Note: FREE Tumble Time sponsored  by Fort St. John LOVES Families on October 11, 2018

For more information call the Pomeroy Sport Centre and Visitor Information Centre at (250)785-4592.

 

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Children & Family
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
Kids Arena Field House
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 09:45 to 12:45