Fitness Freaks

Description: 

Want to stay in shape without the hassle of planning your workout? Our Instructor will do it for you.! These small group fitness classes will have you doing a variety of exercises from aerobic conditioning, strength training, circuits and more! Using a variety of  equipment and machines, Fitness Freaks will keep you challenged and sweating! This is for 16 years and up.

Full class rate $96.00 or drop-in for $10.00 at the front desk.

For more information call the Fort St. John Visitor Centre at (250)785-4592.

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Adult
Seniors
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
Pomeroy Sport Centre - Training Room
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 15 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:15