Feather Fit

Description: 

Looking to stay mobile? At Feather Fit, participants will do strength developing movements with minimal or no weight with an object to maintain or increase mobility. This program is recommended for actively aging individuals.

6 weeks lesson is $96.00 or drop-in of $10.00 at the front desk.

For more information call the Fort St. John  Visitor Information Centre at (250)785-4592.

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Adult
Seniors
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
Pomeroy Sport Centre - Training Room
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 22 2018.
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 11:00 to 11:45