20/15/5

Description: 

This class has it all.  Sweat through 20 minutes of cardio, 15 minutes of strength and 5 minutes of stretching. Can you rise to the challenge? This is for 16 years and up. You can register online or call the front desk.

Full class rate: $96.00 or drop - in  for $10.00.

For more information call the Visitor Information at (250)785-4592

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Adult
Seniors
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
Pomeroy Sport Centre - Training Room
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 15 2018.
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:15 to 12:45