Bouncing Beans

Description: 

Bouncy castles, toys, games and fun! From 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm children of all ages are welcome to come to the Kids Arena Field House to play. Please take note there will be No Bouncing Beans on November 19, 2017.

Purchase your passes at the Visitor Centre or the Pool before stopping in. Indoor Shoes are required and all children must be supervised by an adult.

Please call the Fort St. John Visitor Information Centre at (250)785-4592.

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Children & Family
Location: 
Kids Arena Field House
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 31 2017 except Sun Nov 19 2017.
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 13:30 to 15:30