Lunchtime HIIT

Description: 

A great way to work up a sweat! High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) involves short periods of intense exercise followed by a recovery period. This class will get your heart rate up and leave you feeling ready to tackle the rest of the day!

Full class rate: $96.00 or drop-in for $10.00 at the front desk.

For more information call the Fort St. John Visitor Information Centre at (250)785-4592.

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Adult
Seniors
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
Pomeroy Sport Centre - Training Room
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:15 to 12:45