Canada 150 Photo Album

Description: 

We are creating a Canada 150 Photo Album and we need yourhelp! Submit your entry and we will select the top 150 pictures to be featured in a hard copy album! The album will stay at the Visitor Centre but all
photos will be posted on the City of Fort St John Recreation Facebook page for viewing. All entrants who submit a photo will be entered into to win a second copy of the photo album.
CONTEST RULES:
• Submit a picture of “What Canada Means To You” by uploading
it to the City of Fort St john Recreation Facebook Page, e-mailing
recreation@fortstjohn.ca or posting to Instagram with the hashtag
#150canadafsj
• Photos can be old or brand new as long as they were taken in 2017
• There is a maximum of 5 photo entries per person
• Entries will be received until December 31, 2017
• Photos can be taken anywhere in Canada but entrants must be
from Fort St. John or the surrounding area
• Prize draws will take place at random from October - December

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Annual Event
Location: 
Visitor Centre
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 09:00 to 17:00