MondayTumble

Description: 

Free time on the indoor pitch! Play with sports equipment and jump on the bouncy castles. Parents must supervise their children. Punch pass required. Purchaseyour pass at the Visitor Centre, North Peace Leisure Pool or fortstjohn.ca/activenet. No session August 7.

For more information call the Fort St. John Visitor Information Centre (250)785-4592.

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Children & Family
Drop-in Programs
Sports & Fitness
Youth
Location: 
Kids Arena Field House
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 28 2017.
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00