Country Dance

Description: 

Whether you've got two left feet or just want to refresh your skills, head to the Pomeroy Sport Centre for some two-step, polka, schottische, heel-toe, butterfly, and waltz. This six week lesson set will have you burnin? up the dance floor in no time! Diana has been teaching lessons for a long time and is willing to work with dancers of all ages and abilities. Pre-registration is available online, via phone, or in person.

Drop ins are welcome, just pay at the Visitor Centre for $10.00. At least 16 years old and up.

Singles & couples welcome!

For more information call the Fort St. John Visitor Information Centre (250)785-4592.

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
Studio-Pomeroy Sport Centre
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 30 2017 except Thu Oct 19 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:00