Fort St. John Farmers' Market

Description: 

Day: Every Wednesday

Time: 4 pm - 7 pm (until end of August only) on September to end of it will be 5pm - 8pm

Where: Centennial Park

We are volunteer run, not-for-profit organization serving the Fort St. John region. And, we are so excited to become an outdoor market in Centennial Park! If you have any questions or would like more information about our market please contact: fsjfarmersmarket@gmail.com or you can call Marie at (250)261-6151.

Event Type: 
Community Events
Event Tags: 
Adult
Children & Family
Food
Market & Fair
Seniors
Youth
Location: 
Centennial Park
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 30 2017.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 16:00 to 19:00