Tumble Time

Description: 

Head on down to the Kids Arena Field House for some rough 'n' tumble play! With bouncy castles, toys, and games there will be something for everyone! Ages five and under welcome for the tumble time session.

Don't forget your indoor shoes and to stop by the Pool or the Visitor Centre to get your passes first since there is no cash exchange at the Kids Arena Field House. 

This program runs Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:45 am - 12:45 pm.

Event Type: 
City Programming
Event Tags: 
Drop-in Programs
Sports & Fitness
Youth
Location: 
Kids Arena Field House
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Jun 29 2017.
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 09:45 to 12:45