Story Time Lions!

Description: 

Come drop in! Ages 2–5 welcome.

*Lions and Mice share common weekly themes, but materials and content don’t overlap. So go ahead, join us for both!

For more information contact the Fort St John Public Library by calling 250-785-3731

Event Type: 
Community Events
Event Tags: 
Children & Family
Location: 
Fort St John Public Library
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 16 2017.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:15