Yin Yoga Series

Description: 

This series if for everyone! Learn the theory and basics behind yin yoga and how the postures and extended holds will gradually increase mobility and flexibility. Find your edge with all aspects of yin, from the poses all the way to the stillness and everything in-between! Satisfy your own curiosity by starting a healthy new habit and learn more about yoga and yourself!
Pre-Registration is required.

Tickets Info: $180 for 12 classes over the course of 7 weeks.

***Early-bird pricing of $165 until December 24th***

Please note that Pre-Registration is required.

Contact Info: e: me@trentbellamy.com
c: 250-262-8041
fb: @trent.bellamy.ryt

Event Type: 
Community Events
Event Tags: 
Adult
Seniors
Sports & Fitness
Location: 
The Move Dance Studio
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday 13 times.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 09:30 to 11:00