NENAS - Youth Night

Description: 

Youth Night

THURSDAY NIGHTS  4:00 - 8:00 pm (FREE FOOD)

At NENAS Office

ARE YOU A YOUTH BETWEEN THE AGES OF 11-18 THAT IDENTIFIES AS FIRST NATIONS, INUIT AND/OR METIS?

Cultural Activities and Knowledge Sharing
Outdoor Adventures
Sports and Recreation
Cooking Skills & Life Skills

Event Type: 
Community Events
Event Tags: 
Youth
Event Date(s): 
Repeats every week every Thursday 50 times except Thu Dec 22 2016.
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 16:00 to 20:00