What's Happening?

Fitness Form 100

Repeats every week every Tuesday 7 times.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:30pm

Fitness Freaks

Repeats every day every Tuesday and every Thursday 12 times.
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:30pm

Lil Laxers

Repeats every week every Wednesday 6 times.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

Female Fitness

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday 13 times.
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 5:30pm

Adult Ball Hockey League

Repeats every week every Wednesday 8 times.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to What's Happening?