What's Happening?

Ballet Lessons

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 01 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00pm

BalLetics

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 01 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 7:00pm

Jazz Class Open

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Feb 16 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 11:00am

Pages

Subscribe to What's Happening?