What's Happening?

Feather Fit

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00am

Lunchtime HIIT

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 19 2017.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 12:15pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 12:15pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 12:15pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 12:15pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:15pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 12:15pm

Fitness Freaks

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017.
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm

Skateboard 101

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 29 2017.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00pm

Circuit Combo

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to What's Happening?