What's Happening?

CPR Sundays

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 25 2018.
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00pm

Progress Energy Free Skate

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 23 2018 except Sun Nov 11 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 12:30pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 12:30pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 12:30pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:30pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 12:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 12:30pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 12:30pm

Bouncing Beans

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 23 2018 except Sun Oct 14 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018.
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 1:00pm

Parent & Child Stick Puck

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 30 2018.
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

Curling Try-It

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 03 2018.
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 6:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to What's Happening?